Posted by: Veikko | September 21, 2009

My Hobby (jogging and physical exercise)

I do jogging and physical exercise which I would call my hobby. I like it because it’s nice and always makes me feel good afterwards. It’s a great way to stay fit and make use of some extra time I have. It’s a very common type of sport for many people and it’s no wonder because it’s basically simple and easy to start. All you need is some energy, motivation, a pair of sport shoes and trousers that have some flexibility. Also a little extra money in case you would like to go in to some sports center or gym.

It also increases your health especially if you do it regularly and it’s very enjoyable to see the good results that it gives to your physical condition. Also one really great thing about it – which is probably as well one of the reasons to it’s popularity –  is that you can do it whenever you have time to and you don´t have to make a schedule for it if you dont want to. You can spontaniously just go for it whenever you feel like it on your spare time. This makes it the perfect way for me to stay fit.


Responses

  1. That text was really fine. It was interesting and I didn’t become apathetic at all when I was reading your’s story. I also didn’t found anything mistake. Maybe only you could have told a little more it why its your hobby. But this was otherwise really excilent text. Good job:)

  2. Contents: Very good
    Media / appearance: Satisfactory
    Grammar: Very good

    Nice – you have really made an effort here and thought about your topic from many different perspectives. I like how you have used challenging vocabulary and worked on the structure. Three paragraphs might have been a better choice, but otherwise you have a good beginning and end. WELL DONE!

  3. Have visited http://www.hobbytribe.com ?
    Please do so and gives us your feedback.


Leave a comment

Categories