Posted by: Rasmus Snäll | September 21, 2009

shooting

I decided to write about shooting, because that is something that I really like.  I have always loved all kinds of guns and knives, so it’s not surprising that I now have guns.

I think that shooting is exciting and especially sharpshooting from long range helps you concentrate because if you don’t concentrate, you will miss the target.

I’m not sure what the attraction towards shooting is but I guess that, it is the feeling that comes after you have hit the target.

I prefer rifles and long range shooting, but I at times shoot with a shotgun and revolver sometimes.

I have, (I’m not sure if this is the right term) parallel gun permits (which means that I don’t own these guns, but I can legally for example hunt with them) for semi-automatic rifle, Valmet Petra, and to semi-automatic shotgun, Remington 1100.


Responses

  1. Sounds just cool and dangerous. Would be nice to see some photos of guns. BUT I really don’t like if you kill animals :o! Target is so much better.. And how you use knives? This is interesting hobby, because it’s not ordinary. I am sorry, but i don’t understand terms. Nice blog!

  2. Contents: Very good
    Media / appearance: Satisfactory
    Grammar: Good
    –> SPOTPA!

    Anni is right, the topic is quite intriguing and you have made some excellent arguments! It would have been interesting to read about how you first got into guns and knives as a kid, was it something in the family or computer games…? The gun terminology is advanced, perhaps you could have provided the reader with some links to websites explaining it. The structure needs some work – you need a clear a beginning, a body and an ending that is somehow linked to the beginning. Think about what you are trying to say in each paragraph! WELL DONE!


Leave a comment

Categories