Posted by: anni | September 22, 2009

My interests

I don’t have any real hobby right now but I have lots of different kinds of interests. I have tried a different hobbies,  show dance,kickboxing,painting etc.  Soon I will maybe  start hip hop dance. Tennis could be a nice hobby also.   I love music, jogging,walking with my dog, going to the movies, chilling out with my friends  and photography. I really like good movies, comedys and horror movies. My favourite actors are Will Smith and Johnny Depp, because they are so talented. Acting would be interesting too..                                                                                                                                 

I listen to rap,RnB,reggaeton,techno and house music.  I usually spend my time on the computer for a little bit everyday, but mostly in winter.  I hate winter!                                                                                                                                       

Travelling is my passion also. I hope that one day I will move away from Finland. Maybe I would like to live in Spain or South America.. I became interested in Spanish a long time ago and I would like to learn to speak it fluently.    Maybe I don’t have one specific hobby, but it consists of many small things and yeah maybe it’s okay.. Well, hopefully I will get to start hip hop dance soon!


Responses

  1. This was a nice strory and i liked it because it was well written and easy to read . You have alot of intrest and I think that’s good thing.
    I found few mistakes, but your text was still very easy to understand =)

  2. Contents: Good
    Media / appearance: Satisfactory
    Grammar: Very good
    –> comedIEs,

    You write English beautifully, but the structure needs a lot of work – think about what you are trying to say in each paragraph and then limit it to that topic alone. Mind maps help! WELL DONE 🙂


Leave a comment

Categories